Brutal and heavy, Dormant Truth of the All-Mother is the relentless new album from Bearblood.

The trio howls and growls through nine ripping tracks, slamming through riffs and thundering drums. The metalheads slay through tracks like “To The Wolves,” “Face in the Flame,” and “Nothing Will Save Us.” Abandon all hope and let it consume you. They shake every single bone and knock your teeth loose as the intensity only builds, never letting up.

Favorite Tracks: “Heart Is Sick” & “Light of the Sun”



Nathan has contributed to I Heart Local Music since November 2012. He lives in Kansas City, MO.

Leave a Reply