April 14, 2018 7:00 pm

Liberty Hall

644 Massachusettes

ALL AGES // 6:00 PM DOORS // 7:00 PM SHOW
All Tickets are General Admission
Ticket sales are CASH ONLY at Liberty Hall Box Office.

The Kansas Music Hall of Fame 2018 inductees are:
Split Lip Rayfield- (Lawrence/Wichita)
Together- (Lawrence)
Submytion- (Hays)
Birth- (Dodge City)
The Elders- (Bill Lee Award)- KC
“The Producers”-Michael Waggoner, Whitten Pell, Chris Fritz (Directors Award)- KC
Jim Reardon- (Bob Hapgood Award)- Topeka

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Wed, 17 Jan 2018 at 12:31 PM

Limited ADA Seating on Floor – Advance purchase may be required.